NBlogoNoBack.gif

The Board of Directors for Northern Blades NSC Figure Skating Club meets once a month to keep the Club running smoothly. The Board is comprised of 9 members for the 2021/22 season. Meetings are open to all members and the minutes are located in the Members Only section of the website. 

2021/22 Board of Directors

 

(Effective 7/1/2021 - 6/30/2022)

President/Competition Chair:  Danel Edminster

nbnscfsc@northernblades.org

risingstars@northernblades.org

Vice President/Sanctions:  Jane Schaber

nbvp@northernblades.org

sanctions@northernblades.org

 

Secretary/Membership Chair:  Megan Hoffman

secretary@northernblades.org

membership@northernblades.org

Treasurer:  Tonya Rowe

treasurer@northernblades.org

 

Testing:  Mel Berghuis 

testing@northernblades.org   

 

Jr Board Advisor:  Rachel Harris

juniorboardadvisor@northernblades.org  

 

Fundraising:  Wendy Anderson

fundraising@northernblades.org

silentauctionchair@northernblades.org

 

Volunteer Coordinator/SafeSport Chair:  Janelle Davis

safesport@northernblades.org

Hospitality:  Gina Fast

hospitality@northernblades.org

2021/22

Chairs & Committees

(Effective 7/1/2021 - 6/30/2022)

 

 

Testing Co-Chairs:  Kelly Spartz & Molly Fitzel

Jr Board Advisor Co-Chair:  Cheryl Duffy

Regionals Chair:

Jane Schaber

Rising Stars Co-Chairs/Committee:  

Ryan Herrick, Jane Schaber