top of page

The Board of Directors for Northern Blades NSC Figure Skating Club meets once a month to keep the Club running smoothly. The Board is comprised of 8 members for the 2022/23 season. Meetings are open to all members and the minutes are located in the Members Only section of the website. 

2022/23 Board of Directors
 (Effective 7/1/2022 - 6/30/2023)

President/Competition Chair:  Danel Edminster

Vice President/Sanctions:  Jane Schaber


Secretary/Membership Chair:  Megan Hoffman

Treasurer:  Tonya Rowe


Testing:  Mel Berghuis;

Liz Dobson   

Fundraising:  Wendy Anderson


Volunteer Coordinator/SafeSport Chair:  Janelle Davis

Hospitality:  Gina Fast

Chairs & Committees
(Effective 7/1/2022 - 6/30/2023)

Jr Board Advisor: 

Kathleen Engelke

Jr Board Advisor Co-Chair: 

Cheryl Duffy

Testing Co-Chairs: 

Sherie Rechnage/Jenny Conde

Rising Stars Co-Chairs/Committee:  

Ryan Herrick

Social Media Chair:

Mel Berghuis

Website/Bulletin Board Chair:

Melissa Driscoll

bottom of page