NBlogoNoBack.gif

2020/21 Board of Directors

President/Competition Chair:  Danel Edminster

nbnscfsc @northernblades.org

risingstars@northernblades.org

Vice President/Sanctions:  Jane Schaber

nbvp@northernblades.org

sanctions@northernblades.org

 

Secretary/Membership Chair:  Megan Hoffman

secretary@northernblades.org

membership@northernblades.org

Treasurer:  Tonya Rowe

treasurer@northernblades.org

 

Testing:  Mel Berghuis 

testing@northernblades.org   

 

Jr Board Advisor:  Rachel Harris

juniorboardadvisor@northernblades.org  

 

Fundraising:  Wendy Anderson

fundraising@northernblades.org

silentauctionchair@northernblades.org

 

SafeSport:  Aubree Herrick

safesport@northernblades.org

2020/21

Chairs & Committees

 

 

Hospitality:  Jessica Kaufman

Co-Chair:  Gina Fast

hospitality@northernblades.org

Testing Co-Chairs:  Kelly Spartz & Molly Fitzel

testing@northernblades.org 

Jr Board Advisor Co-Chair:  Cheryl Duffy

juniorboardadvisor@northernblades.org

Competition Co-Chairs/Committee:  

Ryan Herrick, Molly Fitzel, Jane Schaber

risingstars@northernblades.org